The hard work begins now after Donald Trump’s long battle with Clinton, Soros, the MSM, and social media and their censorship ends with his victory. I had been praying and fasting Monday and Tuesday for this, and yes, in spite of that I had some doubts. So I apologized to God for the doubts and thanked him for listening to the prayers of his people. I will continue to pray for Mr. Trump and that he will move forward on the things he promised (as those of us who voted for him do our part), especially in his first 100 days, and in particular for the border wall and the immigration situation, the Supreme Court justice nominee, and restoring relations with Israel–among my many other hopes–and that Congress will get to work as well. They are human and are prone to mistakes, so may God’s wisdom help them and their staffs through the next four years. May God bless America. As an African American, I was so proud of the way Trump reached out and showed concern for every American’s troubles, even the ones who weren’t in his corner. Here is Trump’s victory speech as broadcast on CSPAN:

